Current Board Members:

Lewis Chesebrough – President

Hope Woodcock-Ross – Treasurer

Zach Davis – Secretary

Andrew Marsh – Camp Activities Director

Joe Brennan – Camp Director

Jerry Lindsy – Member

John Duddleston – Member

Darian Ross – Member

Connor Lauber – Member

Matthew Palmeri – Vice President

All board meetings are open to the public. If you wish to attend a board meeting for any reason, simply contact us and we will provide you with the date for the next meeting as soon as it is set. Due to the ever-changing schedules of our board members, we typically schedule the meeting 3-4 weeks in advance and meet 4-6 times per year. Routine and time sensitive business may be discussed and voted on via email.